Contact Us

To contact Cal Coast News staff please use one of the following:

CalCoastNews.com
P.O. Box 14809
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406

Phone: (805) 234-1703

Editorial Team:

Bill Loving, editor:   bloving@calcoastnews.com

Karen Velie, reporter:   velie@calcoastnews.com

Dan Blackburn, Senior Correspondent: blackburn@calcoastnews.com

Lisa Rizzo, Reporter: rizzo@calcoastnews.com

Colin Jones, Music: cjones@calcoastnews.com

Miranda Foresman, Movies: mforesman@calcoastnews.com

Site comments and community: moderator@calcoastnews.com

Site issues, accounts: admin@calcoastnews.com

Contributors: Our Contributors

Be part of the news. Send pics, video and tips to CCN  Tip Your Team:   tips@calcoastnews.com

Advertising:    ads@calcoastnews.com